torna su

Standardization bodies available in the CEI Catalog

In the following, a list (in alphabetical order) of the Standardization Bodies whose standards are present in the CEI catalog.


CEI – Comitato Elettrotecnico Italiano

API – American Petroleum Institute

ASME – American Society of Mechanical Engineers

ASTM International CEI enti normatori

ASTM International


BSI – British Standard Institution


DS/EN – CEN da Dansk Standard

CENELEC CEI enti normatori

CENELEC – Comité européen de normalisation en électronique et en électrotechnique

CSA – Canadian Standards Association


DIN – Deutsches Institut für Normung

ISO (from Dansk Standard) CEI enti normatori

DS/ISO – Norme ISO (da Dansk Standard)


ETSI – European Telecommunications Standards Institute


IEC – International Electrotechnical Commission

IEEE CEI enti normatori

IEEE Standards Association


JSA – Japanese Standards Association

SAE – Society of Automotive Engineers

mano con norme

Can’t find the standard you’re looking for?

Contact our Sales Office: we can provide you products by many Standardization Body.